Kingsway Primary School Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Pajak – Executive Headteacher
Mrs Needham – Headteacher
Mrs Smith – Operational Headteacher
Mrs Hillman – Deputy Headteacher
Mr Owens – Deputy Headteacher

Phase Leaders

Miss Hooper – Phase 1 Lead – The KEY Nursery
Mr Owens – Phase 2 Lead
Mrs Macdonald – Phase 3 Lead
Miss Holloway – Phase 4 Lead


Phase 2
Miss Price – Reception
Mrs Chrimes/Miss Holder – Reception

Phase 3
Miss Stone – Y1
Mrs Hancock – Y1
Mr Owens – Y2
Mrs Macdonald – Y2
Mrs Deas – Y3
Miss Anderson – Y3

Phase 4
Miss Hill – Y4
Mrs Lawes – Y4
Mrs Wilkins/Mrs Daily – Y5
Mrs Smith/Mrs Markham – Y5
Mr Cox – Y6
Miss Holloway – Y6

SENCO Coord and Support Staff

Miss Evans
Mrs Paul
Mrs Griffiths
Mrs Barker
Mr Lane (Physical Education/Coach)

Teaching Partners

Phase 2
Miss Jones
Mrs Turkington
Mrs Mawdsley

Phase 3
Mrs Iemboli – Y1
Mrs Cronin – Y1
Mrs Paul – Y1
Mrs Butler – Y2
Mrs Head – Y2
Mrs Barker – Y3

Phase 4
Mrs Evans – Y4
Mrs Stevens – Y4
Mrs Griffiths – Y4
Mr Byles – Y5
Mr Gabb – Y6
Mrs Glarvey-Clarke – Y6

Pastoral Care

Learning Mentors/THRIVE
Mrs Pascoe
Mrs Allen
Miss Munford

THRIVE Practitioners
Mrs Gabb
Mrs Griffiths
Mrs Yearsley
Mrs Barker

Support Staff

Admin Team
Mrs Rowles
Mrs Smith
Mrs Mckintyre
Miss Clayton

Site Maintenance Team
Mr England
Mr Butcher

Lunchtime Support Staff

Mrs Gadd (Supervisor)
Mrs Holley
Mr Harden
Mrs Carter
Mrs Mitten
Mrs Pearce
Mrs Dickson
Mrs Chadwick
Catering Staff
Mrs Walsh
Mrs Freeman
Mrs Weyman
Play Support Staff
Mr Lane